go to CFM home
go to home
go to schedule
go to contact
go to directions
go to fiddlers and fishermen
go to support
go to links
go to photo gallery
2004-2005 Season Photo Gallery
  Click on arrows to view previous or next image.
    Duke Robillard Band (PHOTO SET 2)
    previous next

Previous photo set    Next artist

    images from this concert

Duke Robillard - guitar, vocals
Matt McCabe - piano
Mark Teixeira - drums
Jesse Williams - bass
Doug James - sax

    Click here to learn more about the artist.

Click here for main Photo Gallery page.

Click here for 2004-2005 Season Photo Gallery page.